Document Type


Publication Date


Streaming Media

Media is loading


Viola, violoncello and percussion. [ca. 11’00]


Premiered in July 30th, 2010 at Orangerie, Darmstadt, Germany (Preisträgerforum / Stipend Prize Winners concert) Performed by Jessica Rona (viola) Nadejda Krasnovid (violoncello) Mariko Nishioka (percussion) Lucas Vis (conductor).

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.

Included in

Composition Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.